Now Playing:

TV

Finding Your Roots


Upcoming

Slave Trade (608)
Friday, July 3 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Slave Trade (608)
Sunday, July 5 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Slave Trade (608)
Monday, July 6 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Italian Roots (609)
Friday, July 10 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Italian Roots (609)
Sunday, July 12 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Italian Roots (609)
Monday, July 13 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Criminal Kind (610)
Friday, July 17 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Criminal Kind (610)
Sunday, July 19 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Criminal Kind (610)
Monday, July 20 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Hollywood Royalty (601)
Friday, July 24 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Hollywood Royalty (601)
Sunday, July 26 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Hollywood Royalty (601)
Monday, July 27 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Secrets & Lies (606)
Thursday, July 2 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Secrets & Lies (606)
Tuesday, June 30 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Science Pioneers (607)
Monday, June 29 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Science Pioneers (607)
Sunday, June 28 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Science Pioneers (607)
Friday, June 26 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Secrets & Lies (606)
Monday, June 22 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Secrets & Lies (606)
Sunday, June 21 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Secrets & Lies (606)
Friday, June 19 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

All in the Family (510)
Ancient Roots (209)
Angela Buchdahl, Rick Warren And Yasir Qadhi (105)
Barbara Walters And Geoffrey Canada (103)
Beyond the Pale (605)
Black Like Me (406)
Born Champions (202)
Children of the Revolution (407)
Cory Booker And John Lewis (102)
Criminal Kind (610)
Decoding Our Past (210)
Dreaming of a New Land (504)
Family Reunions (307)
Freedom Tales (505)
Funny Business (410)
Grandparents and Other Strangers (501)
Hard Times (508)
Harry Connick Jr. And Branford Marsalis (101)
Hollywood Royalty (601)
Homecomings (603)
Immigrant Nation (405)
In Search Of Freedom (303)
In Search Of Our Fathers (201)
Italian Roots (609)
John Legend, Wanda Sykes And Margarett Cooper (109)
Kevin Bacon And Kyra Sedgwick (104)
Maggie Gyllenhaal And Robert Downey, Jr. (106)
Maps Of Stars (310)
Michelle Rodriguez, Adrian Grenier And Linda Chave (110)
Mystery Men (502)
No Laughing Matter (507)
Off the Farm (602)
Our American Storytellers (203)
Our People, Our Traditions (207)
Puritans and Pioneers (403)
Relatives We Never Knew We Had (408)
Reporting on the Reporters (503)
Roots in Politics (506)
Samuel L. Jackson, Condoleezza Rice And Ruth Simmo (107)
Sanjay Gupta, Margaret Cho And Martha Stewart (108)
Science Pioneers (607)
Secrets & Lies (606)
Slave Trade (608)
Southern Roots (409)
The British Invasion (208)
The Eye of the Beholder (509)
The Impression (401)
The Irish Factor (302)
The Long Way Home (309)
The Melting Pot (205)
The Pioneers (308)
The Stories We Tell (301)
The Vanguard (404)
This Land Is My Land (604)
Tragedy + Time = Comedy (304)
Unfamiliar Kin (402)
Visionaries (305)
War Stories (306)
We Come From People (206)