Now Playing:

TV

Genius by Stephen Hawking


Upcoming

Genius: Why are we Here? (103)
Thursday, July 19 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Genius: Why are we Here? (103)
Saturday, July 21 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Where did the Universe Come From? (104)
Thursday, July 26 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Where did the Universe Come From? (104)
Saturday, July 28 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Genius: What Are We? (105)
Thursday, August 2 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Genius: What Are We? (105)
Saturday, August 4 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Where Are We? (106)
Thursday, August 9 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Where Are We? (106)
Saturday, August 11 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

What Are We? (102)
Saturday, July 14 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

What Are We? (102)
Thursday, July 12 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Genius: Where are We? (101)
Saturday, July 7 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Genius: Where are We? (101)
Thursday, July 5 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]