Now Playing:

TV

Hero Elementary


Upcoming

Sound of Ice Cream / the Reflection Connection (114)
Friday, July 3 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Saturday, July 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Saturday, July 4 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Sunday, July 5 | 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Saved From the Bell/The Right Stuff (104)
Sunday, July 5 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Bugging Out / Eager Beavers (116)
Monday, July 6 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Over the Map / Lights Go Down in City Town (109)
Tuesday, July 7 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Toadal Confusion / Hero Hideaway (108)
Wednesday, July 8 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Bugging Out / Eager Beavers (116)
Thursday, July 9 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Feed for Speed / an Uphill Task (111)
Friday, July 10 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Over the Map / Lights Go Down in City Town (109)
Saturday, July 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

A Leg Up / Sneezitis Solution (117)
Monday, July 13 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Fair Weather / Home Sweet Home (110)
Tuesday, July 14 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

A Leg Up / Sneezitis Solution (117)
Wednesday, July 15 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

With a Little Push/Track That Pack (101)
Thursday, July 16 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Butterfly Chasers / Something Shady (112)
Friday, July 17 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Fair Weather / Home Sweet Home (110)
Saturday, July 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

What You Don't See / Super Purple Pop-Up Plants (118)
Monday, July 20 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Hatching a Plan/The Invisible Force (102)
Tuesday, July 21 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Turtle Beach / Shine a Light on Me (113)
Wednesday, July 22 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

What You Don't See / Super Purple Pop-Up Plants (118)
Thursday, July 23 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sound of Ice Cream / the Reflection Connection (114)
Friday, July 24 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Hatching a Plan/The Invisible Force (102)
Saturday, July 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Dog in the Fog / Bye, Bye Dragonfly (119)
Monday, July 27 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sparks' Unplugged / Camp Catastrophe (115)
Tuesday, July 28 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Dog in the Fog / Bye, Bye Dragonfly (119)
Wednesday, July 29 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Thursday, July 30 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Saved From the Bell/The Right Stuff (104)
Friday, July 3 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Saved From the Bell/The Right Stuff (104)
Thursday, July 2 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Where's Fur Blur? / the Blob (107)
Thursday, July 2 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Thursday, July 2 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Wednesday, July 1 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Monster Hunters/A Soapy Situation (103)
Wednesday, July 1 | 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Sparks' Unplugged / Camp Catastrophe (115)
Wednesday, July 1 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sparks' Unplugged / Camp Catastrophe (115)
Tuesday, June 30 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sound of Ice Cream / the Reflection Connection (114)
Tuesday, June 30 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Turtle Beach / Shine a Light on Me (113)
Sunday, June 28 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Butterfly Chasers / Something Shady (112)
Sunday, June 28 | 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Butterfly Chasers / Something Shady (112)
Saturday, June 27 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

With a Little Push/Track That Pack (101)
Friday, June 26 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

With a Little Push/Track That Pack (101)
Thursday, June 25 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Hatching a Plan/The Invisible Force (102)
Thursday, June 25 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Hatching a Plan/The Invisible Force (102)
Wednesday, June 24 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Turtle Beach / Shine a Light on Me (113)
Wednesday, June 24 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Turtle Beach / Shine a Light on Me (113)
Tuesday, June 23 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Butterfly Chasers / Something Shady (112)
Tuesday, June 23 | 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Butterfly Chasers / Something Shady (112)
Monday, June 22 | 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Feed for Speed / an Uphill Task (111)
Monday, June 22 | 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Feed for Speed / an Uphill Task (111)
Sunday, June 21 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fair Weather / Home Sweet Home (110)
Sunday, June 21 | 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Fair Weather / Home Sweet Home (110)
Saturday, June 20 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]