Now Playing:

TV

Let's Go Luna!

Bob the Plant/Aren't We a Pair?


In Cairo, Leo's plant "Bob" isn't doing well. Leo must find out what's wrong and save Bob!

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 23 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 9 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 9 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, July 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV