Now Playing:

TV

Let's Go Luna!

Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung


Carmen and the kids learn all about a stringed instrument called a sitar in Delhi.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, March 25 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 3 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 23 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 25 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 28 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 6 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 19 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 29 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 21 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 22 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 20 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 21 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV