Now Playing:

TV

Let's Go Luna!

d'ORSAY Day/Honey in Paris


Andy gets frustrated while painting a picture of his model train. The friends visit a Paris museum.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 8 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 8 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 18 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 27 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 2 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 17 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, July 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV