Now Playing:

TV

Let's Go Luna!

Episode #123


Senor Fabuloso has lost his creativity and must find it in his hometown of Barcelona.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 5 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 10 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 20 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 8 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 31 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 1 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 4 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 4 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, June 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 21 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 23 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV