Now Playing:

TV

Lidia's Kitchen


Upcoming

More Italian American Favorites (421)
Thursday, February 22 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Party Fixings (511)
Friday, February 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

More Italian American Favorites (421)
Tuesday, February 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Olive Oil (422)
Thursday, March 1 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Cold Weather Comforts (512)
Friday, March 2 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Olive Oil (422)
Tuesday, March 6 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Best of Zucchini (423)
Thursday, March 8 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Game Day Bites (513)
Friday, March 9 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Best of Zucchini (423)
Tuesday, March 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Bolognese (424)
Thursday, March 15 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pizza Party (514)
Friday, March 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Bolognese (424)
Tuesday, March 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

The Tomato (420)
Tuesday, February 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Dinner Party (510)
Friday, February 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Tomato (420)
Thursday, February 15 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

My Favorite Braises (419)
Tuesday, February 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Weeknight Dinner (509)
Friday, February 9 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

My Favorite Braises (419)
Thursday, February 8 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

A Comforting Casserole (504)
A Dinner Party (510)
A Light Summery Meal (224)
A Special Occasion (507)
Acidity (426)
Agrodolce (413)
All About Chicken (403)
Antipasti (326)
Baked Pasta (323)
Best of Zucchini (423)
Bolognese (424)
Braising (306)
Braising Smaller Cuts (308)
Brodetto (322)
Cheese (418)
Chicken Stock (318)
Cold Weather Comforts (512)
Cooking With Wine (406)
Crazy for Mushrooms (505)
Crespelle (302)
Crespelle (412)
Dough and Crusts (325)
Eggs (304)
Eggs - All Different Ways (407)
Fall's Flavorful Favorites (202)
Fish And Seafood (310)
Fish Fiesta (502)
Focaccia (319)
Fresh Pasta (315)
Fruit Desserts (411)
Game Day Bites (513)
Gnocchi (321)
Gnocchi (405)
Heartwarming Favorites (519)
Herbs and Spices (414)
It's Pasta Night! (503)
Italian American Classics (501)
Italian American Favorites (410)
Italian Cakes (425)
Italian Staples (515)
Italian Taste for Bitter Vegetables (408)
Layering Italian Flavors (401)
Meatballs (516)
More Italian American Favorites (421)
More Pasta (314)
My Favorite Braises (419)
Olive Oil (422)
Party Fixings (511)
Pasta (311)
Perfect Roasted Chicken (305)
Pizza (307)
Pizza Party (514)
Poached Egg (402)
Polenta (303)
Quick And Delicious Braises (309)
Ragu (301)
Ragu (409)
Risotto (317)
Roasting And Baking (313)
Salt (404)
Savory Baking (312)
Savory Baking (320)
Seared Steak (316)
Slow Cooking (518)
Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night (506)
Steak House Favorites (415)
Sweet and Savory (416)
The Dessert Table (517)
The Roast (508)
The Tomato (420)
Vegetable Favorites (417)
Vegetables (324)
Weeknight Dinner (509)