Now Playing:

TV

Lidia's Kitchen


Upcoming

A Special Occasion (507)
Tuesday, May 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Roast (508)
Thursday, May 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Cocktail Party (524)
Friday, May 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Roast (508)
Tuesday, May 29 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Weeknight Dinner (509)
Thursday, May 31 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Summer Shindig (525)
Friday, June 1 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Weeknight Dinner (509)
Tuesday, June 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Dinner Party (510)
Thursday, June 7 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Summer Picnic (526)
Friday, June 8 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

A Dinner Party (510)
Tuesday, June 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Party Fixings (511)
Thursday, June 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Family Brunch (523)
Friday, May 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

A Special Occasion (507)
Thursday, May 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night (506)
Tuesday, May 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Tomato Time (522)
Friday, May 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night (506)
Thursday, May 10 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Crazy for Mushrooms (505)
Tuesday, May 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

A Comforting Casserole (504)
A Dinner Party (510)
A Light Summery Meal (224)
A Special Occasion (507)
A Summer Shindig (525)
A Winter Garden (520)
Acidity (426)
Agrodolce (413)
All About Chicken (403)
Antipasti (326)
Baked Pasta (323)
Best of Zucchini (423)
Bolognese (424)
Braising (306)
Braising Smaller Cuts (308)
Brodetto (322)
Cheese (418)
Chicken Stock (318)
Cocktail Party (524)
Cold Weather Comforts (512)
Cooking With Wine (406)
Crazy for Mushrooms (505)
Crespelle (302)
Crespelle (412)
Dough and Crusts (325)
Eggs (304)
Eggs - All Different Ways (407)
Fall's Flavorful Favorites (202)
Family Brunch (523)
Fish And Seafood (310)
Fish Fiesta (502)
Focaccia (319)
Fresh Pasta (315)
Fruit Desserts (411)
Game Day Bites (513)
Gnocchi (321)
Gnocchi (405)
Heartwarming Favorites (519)
Herbs and Spices (414)
It's Pasta Night! (503)
Italian American Classics (501)
Italian American Favorites (410)
Italian Cakes (425)
Italian Staples (515)
Italian Style Bbq (521)
Italian Taste for Bitter Vegetables (408)
Layering Italian Flavors (401)
Meatballs (516)
More Italian American Favorites (421)
More Pasta (314)
My Favorite Braises (419)
Olive Oil (422)
Party Fixings (511)
Pasta (311)
Perfect Roasted Chicken (305)
Pizza (307)
Pizza Party (514)
Poached Egg (402)
Polenta (303)
Quick And Delicious Braises (309)
Ragu (301)
Ragu (409)
Risotto (317)
Roasting And Baking (313)
Salt (404)
Savory Baking (312)
Savory Baking (320)
Seared Steak (316)
Slow Cooking (518)
Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night (506)
Steak House Favorites (415)
Summer Picnic (526)
Sweet and Savory (416)
The Dessert Table (517)
The Roast (508)
The Tomato (420)
Tomato Time (522)
Vegetable Favorites (417)
Vegetables (324)
Weeknight Dinner (509)