Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

Heartthrob Hamster/Astronuts


Nature Cat's family is pet-sitting their neighbor's hamster, Sir Galahad, who gets loose and runs.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 11 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 12 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 5 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 5 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 13 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 14 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 19 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 3 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 4 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts