Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

Episode #104


While digging a hole to bury his bone, Hal uncovers Bad Dog Bart's treasure map.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 25 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 5 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 6 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 7 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 10 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 6 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 11 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 12 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 14 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 15 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 12 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, July 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 22 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 23 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 25 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 26 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS