Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

Where Have All The Butterflies Gone?!/For The Bird


Nature Cat and his pals decide to build a butterfly garden before the butterflies have to fly off.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 13 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 14 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 16 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 17 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 20 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 20 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 20 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 21 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 22 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 23 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 30 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 1 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 2 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, January 9 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 9 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV