Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

Earth Day Today/Earth Day Every Day


Nature Cat and the gang go on a nature hike over to Butterfly Hills to celebrate Earth Day.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, February 16 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 15 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 16 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 20 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 20 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 20 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 23 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 23 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 24 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 2 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 14 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 14 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 23 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 24 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 25 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 29 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 30 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 1 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS