Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

The Great Grasshopper Race/Fall For Hal


Hal has been training his grasshopper buddy Dustin Hopman to compete in the Great Grasshopper Race.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 7 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 8 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 13 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 14 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 21 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 21 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 16 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 17 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 15 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 16 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 27 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, July 27 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 28 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 14 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 14 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 30 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 31 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS