Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

Plants Got the Moves/Magnet Mania


Daisy must find another science project to exhibit at the Animal Science Fair after hers is ruined.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, October 9 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 16 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 2 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 5 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 5 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 11 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 17 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 18 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 29 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 29 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 27 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 28 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 28 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 29 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS