Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

The Shellersons/Only the Shadow Knows


On a trip to Barrel Cactus National Park, Nature Cat and his pals meet a very sad desert tortoise.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 28 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 1 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 3 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 4 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 19 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 30 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 10 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 10 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 31 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 1 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 27 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 27 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 5 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 6 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 10 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 11 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 12 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 13 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 4 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 4 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV