Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe For Disaster


Olive and Otto explain to Ms. O how a case went wrong, each in their own way.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, April 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 26 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 30 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 26 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 17 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 18 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 19 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 23 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV