Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Robert Plant/Game Time


Olive and Otto must find a way to stop Obfusco's plant from taking over headquarters.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 6 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 2 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 5 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 24 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 25 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 26 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 30 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV