Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential


Olive and Otto must stop a villain who has turned townspeople and Odd Squad agents invisible.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, April 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 9 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 10 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV