Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Mid-Day In The Garden Of Good And Odd/Failure To L


When things in town get covered in jam, the agents turn to Odd Todd for help.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 12 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 21 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 16 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 18 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 9 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 11 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV