Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Odd Squad

Mid-Day In The Garden Of Good And Odd/Failure To L


When things in town get covered in jam, the agents turn to Odd Todd for help.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, June 30 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 19 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 9 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 9 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 10 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, January 2 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV