Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

The O Team/Show Me The Money


Security agents Owen and Ohio secretly provide backup on a case so they can have a pizza party.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 10 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 13 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 14 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 2 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 5 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, February 26 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 27 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 19 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 20 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS