Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

The O Team/Show Me The Money


Security agents Owen and Ohio secretly provide backup on a case so they can have a pizza party.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 26 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 27 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 19 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 20 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 16 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 17 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 14 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 9 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 18 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV