Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Episode #211


A virus that turns people into cakes spreads through Headquarters and the agents try to contain it.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, March 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 16 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 26 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 27 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 7 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 24 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 25 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 20 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 21 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 20 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 20 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 22 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 23 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 15 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV