Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Episode #214


Agents switch jobs with the maintenance department for a day. The agents get trapped in a computer.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 23 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 20 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 22 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 18 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 19 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 21 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, March 6 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 7 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 19 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 30 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS