Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmare


When Ms. O gets trapped in a mirror, an opposite Ms. O enters the real world.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, June 26 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 27 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 3 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 27 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 28 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 26 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 17 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 19 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, December 20 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV