Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Villains in Need Are Villains Indeed/Happily Ever


Odd Squad and villains work together to stop a giant robot. Agents lose someone in headquarters.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, July 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 31 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 31 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 3 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 4 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts