Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Villains in Need Are Villains Indeed/Happily Ever


Odd Squad and villains work together to stop a giant robot. Agents lose someone in headquarters.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, March 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 29 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 30 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 31 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 31 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 1 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 1 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 2 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 10 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 11 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 17 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 18 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, August 31 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV