Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious and her friends imagine a friendly pink dragon during a Princess of Pink slumber party.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, October 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 9 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 7 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 11 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 17 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 17 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 21 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 21 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 27 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 7 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts