Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious uses natural objects to build a sand palace for the sand castle competition.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, October 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 13 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 15 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 19 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 3 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 3 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 13 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 17 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 17 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, April 16 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV