Now Playing:

TV

Mommy shows Pinkalicious her latest invention: the Glitterizer, a machine that sprays glitter!

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 2 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 23 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 16 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 21 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts