Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink Lemonade/Pink Shoes


Pinkalicious and Peter start a lemonade stand to save up money, but they have no customers!

Past Broadcasts

  • Sunday, September 23 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 24 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 8 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 20 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 22 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 7 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, April 11 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV