Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs


When rain ruins her campout plans, Pinkalicious uses her imagination to have fun indoor camping!

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 26 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 14 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 30 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 29 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 30 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 24 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 24 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, March 28 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 28 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 31 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 31 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 1 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV