Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

School Rules/Scooterboy


Pinkalicious brings her pet unicorn to school. Even imaginary unicorns have to follow the rules!

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, August 6 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 7 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 11 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 23 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 28 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 29 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 7 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 8 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 8 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 9 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 9 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 9 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 10 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 2 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 17 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 3 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 3 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 7 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, January 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV