Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling


Edna the gnome, Pinkalicious and Peter help Norman learn a dance for a garden gnome party.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, October 2 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 3 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 3 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 30 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 4 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 8 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 5 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 1 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 1 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, April 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV