Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic


It's Pinkalicious' turn to take home the class pet Squeakykins. But poor Squeakykins looks so bored!

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, October 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 27 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 5 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 5 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 9 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 28 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 28 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 14 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, April 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV