Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious and Peter find a monkey outside their treehouse who is a trickster and pretty messy!

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 12 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 12 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 16 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 18 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 4 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 8 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 9 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 13 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 27 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 27 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 18 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Saturday, April 20 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV