Now Playing:

TV

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink Love/Duocorn


When her Valentines are accidentally destroyed, Pinkalicious must come up with a creative solution.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, September 16 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 5 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 14 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, March 13 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 25 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV