Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #101


Celery, Jet's mom, takes the kids on a tour of the solar system and introduces all of the planets.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, September 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 2 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 2 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 7 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 30 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, March 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS