Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

How Come The Moon Changes Shape?/Night Of A Bazill


The kids fly out to space so they can see how the Moon changes shape depending on perspective.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, September 18 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 19 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 20 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 8 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 31 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 1 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 19 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts