Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #109


Jet builds a robot version of himself, so that he can be in "two places at once!"

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 2 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 3 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 22 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 24 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 22 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 23 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV