Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Mission To Mars/Sounds Abound


Sean is trying to work on a science project, but is interrupted by his friends' constant noise.

Past Broadcasts

  • Saturday, August 26 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 25 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 24 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 25 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 14 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 6 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 9 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 11 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 21 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV