Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

What's Up With Saturn's Rings?/Sunspot's Night Out


Celery takes Jet and Sydney on a trip to explore Saturn's rings to learn what they're made of.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, June 22 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 23 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 10 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 7 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 27 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 2 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 25 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 26 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 26 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV