Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #122


The kids and Celery do everything they can to get Sunspot to Jupiter and his Red Spot Club meet-up.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, August 29 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 2 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 18 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 19 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 7 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 8 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 10 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 11 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 21 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 22 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV