Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #123


The kids try to dig into the Center of the Earth and learn all about the planet's layers.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 30 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 31 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 14 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 15 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 8 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 9 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 17 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 18 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 22 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, February 22 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 23 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 25 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 26 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 21 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV