Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Space Junk/Scientific Sean


After learning about space junk, the kids are determined to help clean up their space neighborhood.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, July 31 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 23 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 21 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 20 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 16 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, January 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS