Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Whole Lotta Shakin'/My Fair Jet


The kids attempt to build the tallest tower ever on the Moon, hoping to beat Jet's cousin's record.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 29 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 30 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 26 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 7 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 8 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 8 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 14 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 7 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV