Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

The Mindysphere/Lone Star


Sydney tells Jet stories about a local pioneer who went by the nickname "Lone Star."

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, August 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 9 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 10 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 2 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 28 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 29 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 30 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 31 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, January 23 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 6 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV