Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Space Race/Jet's Time Machine


Celery competes against her brother, Uncle Zucchini, in an "Earthie-style race with a winner"!

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, August 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 31 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 7 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 10 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 11 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 29 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 29 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 30 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 31 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 1 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, January 24 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 27 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 28 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 7 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV