Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Not a Sound/Mindy in Space


The kids travel to outer space to confirm the amazing fact that there is no sound in outer space.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, October 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 10 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 13 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 3 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 5 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 5 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 13 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, January 29 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV