Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

I Feel the Earth Move/Zerk Visits Earth


Celery adds a robot arm and other features to the family saucer before taking a trip to the Moon.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 13 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 14 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 18 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 18 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 19 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 27 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 5 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 6 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 10 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 11 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 11 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 15 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 7 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 1 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV