Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #204


Jet visits the northern hemisphere and southern hemisphere to compare holidays in winter and summer.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, May 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 27 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 14 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 17 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 18 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 7 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 8 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, December 27 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV