Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #204


Jet visits the northern hemisphere and southern hemisphere to compare holidays in winter and summer.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, April 3 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 6 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 7 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 7 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 8 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 8 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 9 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 11 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 8 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 27 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, August 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV