Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #213


The kids decide to go to the store but Carrot pushes a wrong button and they take off to outer space!

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, April 5 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 6 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 6 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 7 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 8 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 9 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 11 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 16 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 17 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 25 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 26 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 11 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 28 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, October 2 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 14 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV