Now Playing:

TV

Sesame Street

Battle of the Chefs


Chris and Elmo help Alan compete in challenges to become the "Cast Iron Cook."

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, February 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 2 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 2 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 4 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 4 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 4 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 7 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 7 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 25 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 26 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 28 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 28 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 1 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 1 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 1 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 20 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 20 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 14 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 14 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 14 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts